5 Hour Course

  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd

In order to take this course, you must present the following documents: a current NY Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim (paper) permit with an NYS Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired NY Photo Permit, and/or Expired NY Photo License) In addition to the above documentation requirements, in order to participate in the distance learning course, you must: download Zoom app have reliable internet access have a camera and microphone enabled on your device

Upcoming 5 Hour Course


  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Mon, Apr 1, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Mon, Apr 8, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Virtual
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2024.
    4:00PM - 9:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024.
    10:30AM - 3:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    20-28 College Point Blvd



Back to Top